Acoustical Society of America
Members of the Executive Council
April 2010--May 2011

Whitlow W. L. Au, Past President

Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology
P.O. Box 1106
Honolulu, HI 96734

Diane Kewley-Port, Past Vice President

Department of Speech and Hearing Science
Indiana University
200 South Jordan Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405

Peter H. Dahl

University of Washington
Applied Physics Laboratory and Dept. of Mechanical Engineering
Seattle, WA 98105

Andrea M. Simmons

Brown University
Department of Psychology and Neuroscience
Providence, RI 02912

James H. Miller

University of Rhode Island
Department of Ocean Engineering
Narragansett, RI 02882

Scott D. Sommerfeldt

Brigham Young University
Deptartment of Physics & Astronomy
Provo, UT 84602

Michael J. Buckingham

Marine Physical Laboratory
Scripps Institute of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0238

Barbara G. Shinn-Cunningham

Cognitive and Neural Systems, Biomedical Engineering
Boston University
677 Beacon Street
Boston, MA 02215

Return to ASA HomePage

© Acoustical Society of America