logo.gif (12373 bytes)

Technical Committee on Physical Acoustics

Home ] [ Email Search ] PA Links ] Committee Chair ] Annual Reports/Minutes ]

Physical Acoustics Members
Contact Information

Name

Address

Atchley, Anthony A. atchley@psu.edu
Berthelot, Yves H. yves.berthelot@me.gatech.edu
Blackstock, David T. dtb@mail.utexas.edu
Brown, David A. dbacoustics@cox.net
Brukhardt, John A. burkhard@usna.edu
Chambers, James P chambers@olemiss.edu
Church, Charles C. cchurch@olemiss.edu
Cleveland, Robin robinc@bu.edu
Commander, Kerry kerry.commander@navy.mil
Crum, Larry A lac@apl.washington.edu
Declercq, Nico nico.declercq@me.gatech.edu
Denardo, Bruce denardo@nps.edu
Everbach, E. Carr ceverba1@swarthmore.edu
Foote, Kenneth G. kfoote@whoi.edu
Garrett, Steve sxg185@psu.edu
Gee, Kent L. kentgee@byu.edu
Gilbert, Ken gilbert@olemiss.edu
Hiller, Robert A. asa@roberthiller.com
Hamilton, Mark hamilton@mail.utexas.edu
Hargrove, Logan E lehargrove2@msn.com
Havelock, David I david.havelock@nrc.ca
Hay, Todd A. haymaker@mail.utexas.edu
Holt, Glynn rgholt@bu.edu
Lewis, D. Kent kent-lewis@llnl.gov
Lipkens, Bart blipkens@wnec.edu
Marston, Philip L marston@wsu.edu
Matula, Thomas J matula@apl.washington.edu
Maynard, Jay maynard@phys.psu.edu
Migliori, Albert migliori@cybermesa.com
Miller, James G. james.g.miller@wustl.edu
Mozurkewich, George gmozurke@ford.com
Muehleisen, Ralph muehleisen@iit.edu
Ostrovsky, Lev lev.a.ostrovsky@noaa.gov
Prosperetti, Andrea prosperetti@jhu.edu
Raspet, Richard raspet@olemiss.edu
Rogers, Peter H. peter.rogers@me.gatech.edu
Roy, Ron ronroy@bu.edu
Sabatier, James M. sabatier@olemiss.edu
Shaw, Neil A. menlo@ieee.org
Sparrow, Victor W vws1@psu.edu
Spoor, Philip S. pspoor@cficinc.com
Stern, Richard rstern@psu.edu
Stroud, John S john.stroud@navy.mil
Swearingen, Michelle E. michelle.e.swearingen@erdc.usace.army.mil
Waxler, Roger M. rwax@olemiss.edu
Weaver, Richard r-weaver@uiuc.edu
Wilen, Larry A. wilen@helios.phy.ohiou.edu
Wilson, D. K d.keith.wilson@erdc.usace.army.mil
Wilson, Preston S. pswilson@mail.utexas.edu
Zabolotskaya, Zhenia yurailin@aol.com


back ASA Technical Committees Page back ASA Technical Council Page ASA ASA HomePage

© Acoustical Society of America
H